UK Equestrian Businesses

Sylvia Kerr Jewellery | https://www.sylviakerrjewellery.com/ - All Sylvia Kerr Jewellery collections are unique and timeless equestrian and country living styled and for those clients who want something entirely unique to them Sylvia also offers a truly bespoke... More Info
Equestrian Gifts
Scotland
The Horse Diva | http://www.thehorsediva.co.uk/ - The Horse Diva is an online equestrian store for all your gorgeous horse gifts for equestrians of any age. Browse hand picked ranges for the perfect pony present for a horse mad child or a special... More Info
Equestrian Gifts
East Anglia
Pegasus Jewellery | https://pegasusjewellery.net - Modern Equestrian Jewellery. Combining a love of jewellery and a passion for horses. Pegasus Jewellery is a unique collection of Modern Equestrian Jewellery based in South West Scotland. Business /... More Info
Equestrian Gifts
Scotland
Equestrian Essentials | http://www.equestrianessentials.co.uk/ - We pride ourselves in trying to find the best quality products at the best prices to ensure you get the most out of your equestrian sport/ hobby. - See more at: http://www.equestrianessentials.co.uk... More Info
Equestrian Clothing, Equestrian Gifts, Tack Shops
Midlands
LJ Potter Horse Disposal | - Lawrence J Potter Abattoir - A caring and professional service. A caring, calm and effective service for the humane destruction of horses. Discrete collection service available. ILPH Approved... More Info
Horse and Pony Cremation, Horse Disposal
South West
Brent Carter Limited | http://www.brentcarter.co.uk - We have been offering an equine end of life service since 1992. We now work exclusively with horses and ponies providing a dedicated equine cremation service Covering Lancashire, Greater Manchester... More Info
Horse and Pony Cremation, Horse Disposal
North West
Equestrian Vision | http://www.equestrianvision.co.uk - Equestrian Vision is a wholly owned subsidiary of Henry James Trading Ltd, which also has E V Events in the same stable. E V Events runs the well known exhibition pavilion ‘The World of The Horse’,... More Info
Equestrian Gifts, Miscellaneous
South East
Gallop Guru | https://www.gallopguru.co.uk - Gallop Guru is a gift-store with a difference. Vintage trinkets and talismans are juxtaposed with contemporary classics. There are original racing oil paintings and a stunning sterling silver horse... More Info
Equestrian Gifts
South West
Hiho Silver | http://www.hihosilver.co.uk - Sterling silver equestrian jewellery UK uniquely hand designed sterling silver equestrian jewellery & horse related jewellery. Many themes & designs including chunky silver jewellery &... More Info
Equestrian Clothing, Equestrian Gifts
South West
Leyland Pet Crematorium | http://www.petcrematorium.co.uk - At Leyland Pet Crematorium we have been cremating beloved pets for over 20 years, we are proud of the fact that the service we offer is the service we provide. There are now dozens of people... More Info
Horse and Pony Cremation, Horse Disposal
North West