UK Equestrian Businesses

Sylvia Kerr Jewellery | https://www.sylviakerrjewellery.com/ - All Sylvia Kerr Jewellery collections are unique and timeless equestrian and country living styled and for those clients who want something entirely unique to them Sylvia also offers a truly bespoke... More Info
Equestrian Gifts
Scotland
The Horse Diva | http://www.thehorsediva.co.uk/ - The Horse Diva is an online equestrian store for all your gorgeous horse gifts for equestrians of any age. Browse hand picked ranges for the perfect pony present for a horse mad child or a special... More Info
Equestrian Gifts
East Anglia
Pegasus Jewellery | https://pegasusjewellery.net - Modern Equestrian Jewellery. Combining a love of jewellery and a passion for horses. Pegasus Jewellery is a unique collection of Modern Equestrian Jewellery based in South West Scotland. Business /... More Info
Equestrian Gifts
Scotland
The Stables Abbeyfields Farm Ltd | http://www.abbeyfieldstables.co.uk - The stables at Abbeyfields Farm is an exclusive livery yard set in the grounds of the historic Newstead Abbey Park in Nottinghamshire, the former home of the famous poet Lord Byron. Abbeyfields Farm... More Info
Equestrian Centres, Horse Riding Holidays, Livery Yards
East Midlands
Equestrian Essentials | http://www.equestrianessentials.co.uk/ - We pride ourselves in trying to find the best quality products at the best prices to ensure you get the most out of your equestrian sport/ hobby. - See more at: http://www.equestrianessentials.co.uk... More Info
Equestrian Clothing, Equestrian Gifts, Tack Shops
Midlands
Your Horse Adventures | http://www.yourhorseadventures.co.uk - Bring your horse on holiday. Horse riding holidays for riders with their own horses who want to spend quality time with their horses and explore the fabulous countryside of Wales at the same time.... More Info
Horse Riding Holidays
Wales
Equestrian Vision | http://www.equestrianvision.co.uk - Equestrian Vision is a wholly owned subsidiary of Henry James Trading Ltd, which also has E V Events in the same stable. E V Events runs the well known exhibition pavilion ‘The World of The Horse’,... More Info
Equestrian Gifts, Miscellaneous
South East
Dordogne Riding Equestrian Holidays | http://www.dordogneriding.com/ - We are delighted to invite you to Le Bourdil Blanc Our exclusive French riding holidays offer: the finest riding through private chateaux estates in the heart of the Dordogne in Franc experienced... More Info
Horse Riding Holidays
Outside UK
Fleetwater Holidays | http://www.fleetwaterholidays.co.uk/ - A warm welcome awaits. Fleetwater Holidays is based at Fleetwater Stud, in the beautiful New Forest village of Minstead, near Lyndhurst. Surrounded by acres of forest and moor land, it is ideally... More Info
Horse Riding Holidays
South
Kyre Equestrian B&B | http://www.kyre-equestrian.co.uk/ - Lower House Farm offers B&B and overnight accommodation for people, horses and dogs, at very reasonable rates. This friendly family run business offers real hospitality, country comfort, cosy... More Info
Equestrian Centres, Horse Riding Holidays
West Midlands

Pages