UK Equestrian Businesses

Sylvia Kerr Jewellery | https://www.sylviakerrjewellery.com/ - All Sylvia Kerr Jewellery collections are unique and timeless equestrian and country living styled and for those clients who want something entirely unique to them Sylvia also offers a truly bespoke... More Info
Equestrian Gifts
Scotland
Woodhouse Stables - Timber Buildings | http://www.woodhousestables.co.uk - Woodhouse Stables - One of the UK's Leading Stable Manufacturers. Stunning Bespoke Timber Horse Stables an three ranges, Quality Mobile Stables and Mobile Field Shelters for every budget. At... More Info
Field Shelters, Horse Stables, Rubber Matting
Midlands
The Horse Diva | http://www.thehorsediva.co.uk/ - The Horse Diva is an online equestrian store for all your gorgeous horse gifts for equestrians of any age. Browse hand picked ranges for the perfect pony present for a horse mad child or a special... More Info
Equestrian Gifts
East Anglia
Pegasus Jewellery | https://pegasusjewellery.net - Modern Equestrian Jewellery. Combining a love of jewellery and a passion for horses. Pegasus Jewellery is a unique collection of Modern Equestrian Jewellery based in South West Scotland. Business /... More Info
Equestrian Gifts
Scotland
Equestrian Essentials | http://www.equestrianessentials.co.uk/ - We pride ourselves in trying to find the best quality products at the best prices to ensure you get the most out of your equestrian sport/ hobby. - See more at: http://www.equestrianessentials.co.uk... More Info
Equestrian Clothing, Equestrian Gifts, Tack Shops
Midlands
Equestrian Vision | http://www.equestrianvision.co.uk - Equestrian Vision is a wholly owned subsidiary of Henry James Trading Ltd, which also has E V Events in the same stable. E V Events runs the well known exhibition pavilion ‘The World of The Horse’,... More Info
Equestrian Gifts, Miscellaneous
South East
Gallop Guru | https://www.gallopguru.co.uk - Gallop Guru is a gift-store with a difference. Vintage trinkets and talismans are juxtaposed with contemporary classics. There are original racing oil paintings and a stunning sterling silver horse... More Info
Equestrian Gifts
South West
Rubber Manufacturing Services | http://www.rubbermattinguk.co.uk/ - Rubber Manufacturing Services is based in the small town of Sandbach in Cheshire within easy reach (10 minutes drive) of the M6 motorway via junctions 17 and 18. We maintain an extremely large stock... More Info
Rubber Matting
North
Hiho Silver | http://www.hihosilver.co.uk - Sterling silver equestrian jewellery UK uniquely hand designed sterling silver equestrian jewellery & horse related jewellery. Many themes & designs including chunky silver jewellery &... More Info
Equestrian Clothing, Equestrian Gifts
South West