UK Equestrian Businesses

Derby House | https://www.derbyhouse.co.uk - Derby House is one of the UK’s leading equestrian retailers with a proud tradition of providing high quality products, excellent levels of customer service and exceptional value for money. The entire... More Info
Equestrian Clothing, Saddleries, Tack Shops
North West
Ride-away Equestrian | https://www.rideaway.co.uk/ - Ride-Away are proud to offer a fantastic selection of equestrian clothing and horse riding equipment perfect for everyone. From experienced riders to enthusiastic beginners you will find everything... More Info
Equestrian Clothing, Saddleries, Tack Shops
North West
Acorn Saddlery | http://www.acornsaddlery.co.uk/ - Master saddlers Specialists in hunting and shooting accessories Established in 1985 Unrivalled customer service More Info
Saddleries
South West
LJ Potter Horse Disposal | - Lawrence J Potter Abattoir - A caring and professional service. A caring, calm and effective service for the humane destruction of horses. Discrete collection service available. ILPH Approved... More Info
Horse and Pony Cremation, Horse Disposal
South West
Brent Carter Limited | http://www.brentcarter.co.uk - We have been offering an equine end of life service since 1992. We now work exclusively with horses and ponies providing a dedicated equine cremation service Covering Lancashire, Greater Manchester... More Info
Horse and Pony Cremation, Horse Disposal
North West
David Mitchell Equine | http://www.david-mitchell-equine.co.uk - Choose from three levels of service - Simple Disposal, Individual Equine Cremation or Individual Equine Cremation and Casket. We are committed to providing a first class, personal, caring &... More Info
Horse and Pony Cremation
North
Equichoice | http://www.equichoice.co.uk/ - Equichoice is an online saddlery run by Chantal Wellavize. More Info
Horse Rugs, Saddleries, Tack Shops
East Midlands
Llwynon Saddlery Ltd | http://www.llwynonsaddlery.co.uk - Llwynon Saddlery is a family run business, their expertise lies in Saddle fitting. Graham and Lynn are both Society of Master Saddlers qualified saddle fitters and Graham is a master saddler. More Info
Saddleries, Tack Shops
Wales
Leyland Pet Crematorium | http://www.petcrematorium.co.uk - At Leyland Pet Crematorium we have been cremating beloved pets for over 20 years, we are proud of the fact that the service we offer is the service we provide. There are now dozens of people... More Info
Horse and Pony Cremation, Horse Disposal
North West