UK Equestrian Businesses

Sylvia Kerr Jewellery | https://www.sylviakerrjewellery.com/ - All Sylvia Kerr Jewellery collections are unique and timeless equestrian and country living styled and for those clients who want something entirely unique to them Sylvia also offers a truly bespoke... More Info
Equestrian Gifts
Scotland
The Horse Diva | http://www.thehorsediva.co.uk/ - The Horse Diva is an online equestrian store for all your gorgeous horse gifts for equestrians of any age. Browse hand picked ranges for the perfect pony present for a horse mad child or a special... More Info
Equestrian Gifts
East Anglia
Stableexpress | http://www.stableexpress.com - Stableexpress is an equestrian web portal providing a wide range of goods and services for horse lovers everywhere from equestrian transport through to horse themed jewlery we to to provide a whole... More Info
Horse Breeders, Horsebox Services, Horseboxes for Sale
West Midlands
Pegasus Jewellery | https://pegasusjewellery.net - Modern Equestrian Jewellery. Combining a love of jewellery and a passion for horses. Pegasus Jewellery is a unique collection of Modern Equestrian Jewellery based in South West Scotland. Business /... More Info
Equestrian Gifts
Scotland
Equestrian Essentials | http://www.equestrianessentials.co.uk/ - We pride ourselves in trying to find the best quality products at the best prices to ensure you get the most out of your equestrian sport/ hobby. - See more at: http://www.equestrianessentials.co.uk... More Info
Equestrian Clothing, Equestrian Gifts, Tack Shops
Midlands
Friesians Scotland | http://www.friesiansscotland.com/ - Friesians Scotland are dedicated breeders, trainers and importers of Friesian horses located in Perthshire in Scotland and have a selection of quality Friesian horses for sale from youngsters to well... More Info
Horse Breeders, Stud Farms
Scotland
Equestrian Vision | http://www.equestrianvision.co.uk - Equestrian Vision is a wholly owned subsidiary of Henry James Trading Ltd, which also has E V Events in the same stable. E V Events runs the well known exhibition pavilion ‘The World of The Horse’,... More Info
Equestrian Gifts, Miscellaneous
South East
Gallop Guru | https://www.gallopguru.co.uk - Gallop Guru is a gift-store with a difference. Vintage trinkets and talismans are juxtaposed with contemporary classics. There are original racing oil paintings and a stunning sterling silver horse... More Info
Equestrian Gifts
South West
Hockwold Lodge Stud | http://www.hockwoldlodgestud.co.uk - Hockwold Lodge Stud & Livery Yard is a family run business situated on the borders of Norfolk and Suffolk, and surrounded by miles of on and off road hacking through Thetford Forest. We have 7... More Info
AI Centres, Horse Breeders, Horses for Sale
East Anglia
Brackenspa Stud | http://www.brackenspastud.co.uk - Brackenspa Stud Farm is located near Bourne in South Lincolnshire and is set within 80 acres of Lincolnshire’s finest countryside. Brackenspa Stud Farm works hard to provide the ultimate stud service... More Info
Horse Breeders, Horses for Sale, Ponies for Sale
East Midlands

Pages