UK Equestrian Businesses

Stableexpress | http://www.stableexpress.com - Stableexpress is an equestrian web portal providing a wide range of goods and services for horse lovers everywhere from equestrian transport through to horse themed jewlery we to to provide a whole... More Info
Horse Breeders, Horsebox Services, Horseboxes for Sale
West Midlands
The Stables Abbeyfields Farm Ltd | http://www.abbeyfieldstables.co.uk - The stables at Abbeyfields Farm is an exclusive livery yard set in the grounds of the historic Newstead Abbey Park in Nottinghamshire, the former home of the famous poet Lord Byron. Abbeyfields Farm... More Info
Equestrian Centres, Horse Riding Holidays, Livery Yards
East Midlands
Friesians Scotland | http://www.friesiansscotland.com/ - Friesians Scotland are dedicated breeders, trainers and importers of Friesian horses located in Perthshire in Scotland and have a selection of quality Friesian horses for sale from youngsters to well... More Info
Horse Breeders, Stud Farms
Scotland
Your Horse Adventures | http://www.yourhorseadventures.co.uk - Bring your horse on holiday. Horse riding holidays for riders with their own horses who want to spend quality time with their horses and explore the fabulous countryside of Wales at the same time.... More Info
Horse Riding Holidays
Wales
Dordogne Riding Equestrian Holidays | http://www.dordogneriding.com/ - We are delighted to invite you to Le Bourdil Blanc Our exclusive French riding holidays offer: the finest riding through private chateaux estates in the heart of the Dordogne in Franc experienced... More Info
Horse Riding Holidays
Outside UK
Fleetwater Holidays | http://www.fleetwaterholidays.co.uk/ - A warm welcome awaits. Fleetwater Holidays is based at Fleetwater Stud, in the beautiful New Forest village of Minstead, near Lyndhurst. Surrounded by acres of forest and moor land, it is ideally... More Info
Horse Riding Holidays
South
Kyre Equestrian B&B | http://www.kyre-equestrian.co.uk/ - Lower House Farm offers B&B and overnight accommodation for people, horses and dogs, at very reasonable rates. This friendly family run business offers real hospitality, country comfort, cosy... More Info
Equestrian Centres, Horse Riding Holidays
West Midlands
Hockwold Lodge Stud | http://www.hockwoldlodgestud.co.uk - Hockwold Lodge Stud & Livery Yard is a family run business situated on the borders of Norfolk and Suffolk, and surrounded by miles of on and off road hacking through Thetford Forest. We have 7... More Info
AI Centres, Horse Breeders, Horses for Sale
East Anglia
Ranch Rider | http://www.ranchrider.com/ - Riding holidays for everyone. Saddle up with Ranch Rider and immerse yourself in the big skies, wide-open spaces and Native American history of the West, or the colourful culture of South Africa,... More Info
Horse Riding Holidays
East Midlands
Brackenspa Stud | http://www.brackenspastud.co.uk - Brackenspa Stud Farm is located near Bourne in South Lincolnshire and is set within 80 acres of Lincolnshire’s finest countryside. Brackenspa Stud Farm works hard to provide the ultimate stud service... More Info
Horse Breeders, Horses for Sale, Ponies for Sale
East Midlands