UK Equestrian Businesses

The Stables Abbeyfields Farm Ltd | http://www.abbeyfieldstables.co.uk - The stables at Abbeyfields Farm is an exclusive livery yard set in the grounds of the historic Newstead Abbey Park in Nottinghamshire, the former home of the famous poet Lord Byron. Abbeyfields Farm... More Info
Equestrian Centres, Horse Riding Holidays, Livery Yards
East Midlands
LJ Potter Horse Disposal | - Lawrence J Potter Abattoir - A caring and professional service. A caring, calm and effective service for the humane destruction of horses. Discrete collection service available. ILPH Approved... More Info
Horse and Pony Cremation, Horse Disposal
South West
Brent Carter Limited | http://www.brentcarter.co.uk - We have been offering an equine end of life service since 1992. We now work exclusively with horses and ponies providing a dedicated equine cremation service Covering Lancashire, Greater Manchester... More Info
Horse and Pony Cremation, Horse Disposal
North West
Your Horse Adventures | http://www.yourhorseadventures.co.uk - Bring your horse on holiday. Horse riding holidays for riders with their own horses who want to spend quality time with their horses and explore the fabulous countryside of Wales at the same time.... More Info
Horse Riding Holidays
Wales
Dordogne Riding Equestrian Holidays | http://www.dordogneriding.com/ - We are delighted to invite you to Le Bourdil Blanc Our exclusive French riding holidays offer: the finest riding through private chateaux estates in the heart of the Dordogne in Franc experienced... More Info
Horse Riding Holidays
Outside UK
Fleetwater Holidays | http://www.fleetwaterholidays.co.uk/ - A warm welcome awaits. Fleetwater Holidays is based at Fleetwater Stud, in the beautiful New Forest village of Minstead, near Lyndhurst. Surrounded by acres of forest and moor land, it is ideally... More Info
Horse Riding Holidays
South
Kyre Equestrian B&B | http://www.kyre-equestrian.co.uk/ - Lower House Farm offers B&B and overnight accommodation for people, horses and dogs, at very reasonable rates. This friendly family run business offers real hospitality, country comfort, cosy... More Info
Equestrian Centres, Horse Riding Holidays
West Midlands
Ranch Rider | http://www.ranchrider.com/ - Riding holidays for everyone. Saddle up with Ranch Rider and immerse yourself in the big skies, wide-open spaces and Native American history of the West, or the colourful culture of South Africa,... More Info
Horse Riding Holidays
East Midlands
Leyland Pet Crematorium | http://www.petcrematorium.co.uk - At Leyland Pet Crematorium we have been cremating beloved pets for over 20 years, we are proud of the fact that the service we offer is the service we provide. There are now dozens of people... More Info
Horse and Pony Cremation, Horse Disposal
North West