UK Equestrian Businesses

Boss Horseboxes | http://www.bosshorseboxes.co.uk/ - Manufacturer of the Supa-Lite 35 horsebox. Each BOSS box is built with pride and can be tailored to your individual needs. More Info
Horseboxes for Sale
Wales
Central England Horseboxes | http://www.centralenglandhorseboxes.co.uk - We sell a complete range of horseboxes for all budgets. From £5000 upwards we will have a horsebox to suit your requirements. All our used and second hand Horseboxes are supplied with a 3 month... More Info
Horseboxes for Sale
West Midlands
KP Horseboxes | http://www.kphorseboxes.co.uk/ - Over 35 years experience of building exceptional quality bespoke built horseboxes More Info
Horsebox Services, Horseboxes for Sale
North East
Prime Horseboxes | http://www.primehorseboxes.co.uk/ - We have been building, maintaining and repairing all kinds of horseboxes and trailers for over 25 years. Buy with confidence because we are VBRA (Vehicle Builders & Repairers Association) members... More Info
Horsebox Services, Horseboxes for Sale
South East
Oakland Coachbuilders | http://www.oaklandcoachbuilders.co.uk - Oakland Coachbuilder manufacture horseboxes in the Worcestershire area. We also keep a large stock of used horse transporters and lorries of all sizes. With and without living. More Info
Horsebox Services, Horseboxes for Sale
West Midlands
Tristar Horseboxes Ltd | http://www.tristarhorseboxes.co.uk - Tristar is a horsebox manufacturer based in West Wales. With over 30 skileed and semi-skilled staff we have the expertise required but at the same time we are not too big to care. We pride ourselves... More Info
Horseboxes for Sale
Wales
Morgan Jones Horseboxes Ltd | http://www.morganjoneshorseboxes.co.uk - Morgan Jones builds horseboxes to your specification at a very competitive price. Based in Wales, we have supplied horseboxes all over the UK and Ireland and into Germany and France. More Info
Horsebox Services, Horseboxes for Sale
Wales
Maneline Coachworks | http://www.manelinecoachworks.co.uk - We have been building horseboxes with quality materials for over 11 years. We use state of the art technology to ensure a strong framework and safe design for the horse and the handler. More Info
Horsebox Services, Horseboxes for Sale
East Anglia
Bournemouth Horseboxes | http://www.bournemouthhorseboxes.com - We have been making horseboxes since the company was formed in 1974. We can carry out horsebox refurbishments to your specification and always have a selection of used horseboxes for sale. See the... More Info
Horsebox Services, Horseboxes for Sale
South
Ascot Horseboxes | http://ascothorseboxes.co.uk - Established in 1984 we manufacture quality horseboxes that can be driven on a normal car driving license. We have 2 models - A Day Living model that has 2 benches, wardrobe and table (open plan... More Info
Horseboxes for Sale
East Anglia

Pages