UK Equestrian Businesses

Sylvia Kerr Jewellery | https://www.sylviakerrjewellery.com/ - All Sylvia Kerr Jewellery collections are unique and timeless equestrian and country living styled and for those clients who want something entirely unique to them Sylvia also offers a truly bespoke... More Info
Equestrian Gifts
Scotland
The Horse Diva | http://www.thehorsediva.co.uk/ - The Horse Diva is an online equestrian store for all your gorgeous horse gifts for equestrians of any age. Browse hand picked ranges for the perfect pony present for a horse mad child or a special... More Info
Equestrian Gifts
East Anglia
Pegasus Jewellery | https://pegasusjewellery.net - Modern Equestrian Jewellery. Combining a love of jewellery and a passion for horses. Pegasus Jewellery is a unique collection of Modern Equestrian Jewellery based in South West Scotland. Business /... More Info
Equestrian Gifts
Scotland
The Stables Abbeyfields Farm Ltd | http://www.abbeyfieldstables.co.uk - The stables at Abbeyfields Farm is an exclusive livery yard set in the grounds of the historic Newstead Abbey Park in Nottinghamshire, the former home of the famous poet Lord Byron. Abbeyfields Farm... More Info
Equestrian Centres, Horse Riding Holidays, Livery Yards
East Midlands
Equestrian Essentials | http://www.equestrianessentials.co.uk/ - We pride ourselves in trying to find the best quality products at the best prices to ensure you get the most out of your equestrian sport/ hobby. - See more at: http://www.equestrianessentials.co.uk... More Info
Equestrian Clothing, Equestrian Gifts, Tack Shops
Midlands
Equestrian Vision | http://www.equestrianvision.co.uk - Equestrian Vision is a wholly owned subsidiary of Henry James Trading Ltd, which also has E V Events in the same stable. E V Events runs the well known exhibition pavilion ‘The World of The Horse’,... More Info
Equestrian Gifts, Miscellaneous
South East
Hazelhurst Stables | http://www.hazelhurststables.co.uk/ - We pride ourselves in selling horses which have been tried and tested by ourselves. By this we mean we ensure our horses have been taken to unfamiliar environments to see how they behave, such as XC... More Info
Horses for Sale, Livery Yards
South East
Dean Farm | http://www.dean-farm.co.uk - Horses for sale and livery and training services in the Buckinghamshire area. We pride ourselves on a service which is second to none, we always find the right horse for the right person. More Info
Horses for Sale, Livery Yards
East Midlands
Gallop Guru | https://www.gallopguru.co.uk - Gallop Guru is a gift-store with a difference. Vintage trinkets and talismans are juxtaposed with contemporary classics. There are original racing oil paintings and a stunning sterling silver horse... More Info
Equestrian Gifts
South West
Hiho Silver | http://www.hihosilver.co.uk - Sterling silver equestrian jewellery UK uniquely hand designed sterling silver equestrian jewellery & horse related jewellery. Many themes & designs including chunky silver jewellery &... More Info
Equestrian Clothing, Equestrian Gifts
South West