UK Equestrian Businesses

TheLogCompany.com | http://www.thelogcompany.com - At TheLogCompany.com we pride ourselves in offering the best quality logs, a friendly and efficient service and the best possible value for our clients. TheLogCompany.com was established by Mark... More Info
Miscellaneous
North East
Harry Hall | https://harryhall.com - The heritage of the Harry Hall brand is established and treasured in the equestrian world and is renowned for being durable, comfortable, practical, big on features and appropriate for all ages.... More Info
Equestrian Clothing, Miscellaneous
North
Equine Easy | http://www.equineeasy.co.uk/ - The Equine Easy Wash Pad... The New, Safer & Easier Way To Clean Your Horse! More Info
Horse and Equine Health, Miscellaneous
East Anglia
LJ Potter Horse Disposal | - Lawrence J Potter Abattoir - A caring and professional service. A caring, calm and effective service for the humane destruction of horses. Discrete collection service available. ILPH Approved... More Info
Horse and Pony Cremation, Horse Disposal
South West
Brent Carter Limited | http://www.brentcarter.co.uk - We have been offering an equine end of life service since 1992. We now work exclusively with horses and ponies providing a dedicated equine cremation service Covering Lancashire, Greater Manchester... More Info
Horse and Pony Cremation, Horse Disposal
North West
David Mitchell Equine | http://www.david-mitchell-equine.co.uk - Choose from three levels of service - Simple Disposal, Individual Equine Cremation or Individual Equine Cremation and Casket. We are committed to providing a first class, personal, caring &... More Info
Horse and Pony Cremation
North
Jumps Online | http://www.jumpsonline.co.uk/ - UV resistant polypropylene show jumps for sale in the UK and Europe. Everything from personalised jumps to complete show jumping courses. Buy direct from our website. More Info
Miscellaneous, Show Services
South West
High Visibility | http://www.highvisibility.uk.com - The only specialist in the equine high viz market and home of the famous POLITE™© Range A Market leader in innovative performance sportswear and largest respected manufacturer of equine high... More Info
Equestrian Clothing, Miscellaneous
North West
Equestrian Vision | http://www.equestrianvision.co.uk - Equestrian Vision is a wholly owned subsidiary of Henry James Trading Ltd, which also has E V Events in the same stable. E V Events runs the well known exhibition pavilion ‘The World of The Horse’,... More Info
Equestrian Gifts, Miscellaneous
South East
Leyland Pet Crematorium | http://www.petcrematorium.co.uk - At Leyland Pet Crematorium we have been cremating beloved pets for over 20 years, we are proud of the fact that the service we offer is the service we provide. There are now dozens of people... More Info
Horse and Pony Cremation, Horse Disposal
North West