UK Equestrian Businesses

Sylvia Kerr Jewellery | https://www.sylviakerrjewellery.com/ - All Sylvia Kerr Jewellery collections are unique and timeless equestrian and country living styled and for those clients who want something entirely unique to them Sylvia also offers a truly bespoke... More Info
Equestrian Gifts
Scotland
The Horse Diva | http://www.thehorsediva.co.uk/ - The Horse Diva is an online equestrian store for all your gorgeous horse gifts for equestrians of any age. Browse hand picked ranges for the perfect pony present for a horse mad child or a special... More Info
Equestrian Gifts
East Anglia
Pegasus Jewellery | https://pegasusjewellery.net - Modern Equestrian Jewellery. Combining a love of jewellery and a passion for horses. Pegasus Jewellery is a unique collection of Modern Equestrian Jewellery based in South West Scotland. Business /... More Info
Equestrian Gifts
Scotland
Equestrian Essentials | http://www.equestrianessentials.co.uk/ - We pride ourselves in trying to find the best quality products at the best prices to ensure you get the most out of your equestrian sport/ hobby. - See more at: http://www.equestrianessentials.co.uk... More Info
Equestrian Clothing, Equestrian Gifts, Tack Shops
Midlands
Heniarth | http://www.heniarth.com - Welsh Ponies, Section A and B. Situated in South West Wales, approximately eight miles from Carmarthen. More Info
Ponies for Sale, Stud Farms
Wales
Equestrian Vision | http://www.equestrianvision.co.uk - Equestrian Vision is a wholly owned subsidiary of Henry James Trading Ltd, which also has E V Events in the same stable. E V Events runs the well known exhibition pavilion ‘The World of The Horse’,... More Info
Equestrian Gifts, Miscellaneous
South East
Finlake Riding Centre | http://www.finlakeridingcentre.com - Offering horse riding for all the family. Whether its a one off treat or you want to learn to ride, Finlake Riding Centre has something for everyone. Situated in the beautiful Teign valley on the... More Info
Equestrian Centres, Horses for Sale, Ponies for Sale
South West
Gallop Guru | https://www.gallopguru.co.uk - Gallop Guru is a gift-store with a difference. Vintage trinkets and talismans are juxtaposed with contemporary classics. There are original racing oil paintings and a stunning sterling silver horse... More Info
Equestrian Gifts
South West
Brackenspa Stud | http://www.brackenspastud.co.uk - Brackenspa Stud Farm is located near Bourne in South Lincolnshire and is set within 80 acres of Lincolnshire’s finest countryside. Brackenspa Stud Farm works hard to provide the ultimate stud service... More Info
Horse Breeders, Horses for Sale, Ponies for Sale
East Midlands
Hiho Silver | http://www.hihosilver.co.uk - Sterling silver equestrian jewellery UK uniquely hand designed sterling silver equestrian jewellery & horse related jewellery. Many themes & designs including chunky silver jewellery &... More Info
Equestrian Clothing, Equestrian Gifts
South West