UK Equestrian Businesses

LJ Potter Horse Disposal | - Lawrence J Potter Abattoir - A caring and professional service. A caring, calm and effective service for the humane destruction of horses. Discrete collection service available. ILPH Approved... More Info
Horse and Pony Cremation, Horse Disposal
South West
Prudhoe Rosettes And Trophies | http://www.prudhoe-rosettes.co.uk/ - Based in County Durham, we have colourful rosettes, trophies and awards, sahes and badges. We can also help you with printing of programmes and competitor numbers etc. Visit our website to see what... More Info
Show Services
North East
Heazle Arena | http://www.heazle.co.uk/ - Somerset riding school and livery stables. Lessons, saddlery, events, horses for sale, rosettes. We do it all. Click on website link for full details. More Info
Equestrian Arenas, Horses for Sale, Show Services
South West
Bentoms Rosettes | http://www.bentoms-rosettes.co.uk/ - Bentoms is a family run business. We make high quality rosettes, sashes and awards for all occasions. We aim to offer our customers a friendly and efficient service. More Info
Show Services
South East
Brent Carter Limited | http://www.brentcarter.co.uk - We have been offering an equine end of life service since 1992. We now work exclusively with horses and ponies providing a dedicated equine cremation service Covering Lancashire, Greater Manchester... More Info
Horse and Pony Cremation, Horse Disposal
North West
David Mitchell Equine | http://www.david-mitchell-equine.co.uk - Choose from three levels of service - Simple Disposal, Individual Equine Cremation or Individual Equine Cremation and Casket. We are committed to providing a first class, personal, caring &... More Info
Horse and Pony Cremation
North
Jumps Online | http://www.jumpsonline.co.uk/ - UV resistant polypropylene show jumps for sale in the UK and Europe. Everything from personalised jumps to complete show jumping courses. Buy direct from our website. More Info
Miscellaneous, Show Services
South West
HFE Signs | https://www.hfe-signs.co.uk/ - At HFE Signs Ltd. we are not like the traditional sign companies that operate within a close radius to their works. We are a modern day, internet driven, mail order company that operates nationwide... More Info
Horsebox Services, Show Services
North
Kristy's Embroideries | http://www.kristys-embroideries.com - We stock many brands not featured on this web site such as Mark Todd, Puffa, Cliff Barnsby, Tagg, Joules / Simon Charles clothing and Land Rover Clothing to mention but a few (See website for... More Info
Horse Rugs, Show Services
East Midlands
Leyland Pet Crematorium | http://www.petcrematorium.co.uk - At Leyland Pet Crematorium we have been cremating beloved pets for over 20 years, we are proud of the fact that the service we offer is the service we provide. There are now dozens of people... More Info
Horse and Pony Cremation, Horse Disposal
North West