UK Equestrian Businesses

Prime Horseboxes | http://www.primehorseboxes.co.uk/ - We have been building, maintaining and repairing all kinds of horseboxes and trailers for over 25 years. Buy with confidence because we are VBRA (Vehicle Builders & Repairers Association) members... More Info
Horsebox Services, Horseboxes for Sale
South East
Galloway Horsebox Hire Ltd | http://www.gallowayhorseboxhire.co.uk - We run the largest self-drive fleet of horseboxes in the south of England and we pride ourselves as being the best in th ebusiness. Established over 20 years. More Info
Horsebox Hire
South East
Oakland Coachbuilders | http://www.oaklandcoachbuilders.co.uk - Oakland Coachbuilder manufacture horseboxes in the Worcestershire area. We also keep a large stock of used horse transporters and lorries of all sizes. With and without living. More Info
Horsebox Services, Horseboxes for Sale
West Midlands
Tristar Horseboxes Ltd | http://www.tristarhorseboxes.co.uk - Tristar is a horsebox manufacturer based in West Wales. With over 30 skileed and semi-skilled staff we have the expertise required but at the same time we are not too big to care. We pride ourselves... More Info
Horseboxes for Sale
Wales
Jumps Online | http://www.jumpsonline.co.uk/ - UV resistant polypropylene show jumps for sale in the UK and Europe. Everything from personalised jumps to complete show jumping courses. Buy direct from our website. More Info
Miscellaneous, Show Services
South West
Lancashire Wood Pellets | http://www.lancashirewoodpellets.co.uk/ - Wood pellets have been used for bedding animals for a number of years in many countries like the USA and Canada. Wood pellet bedding is a relatively new kind of bedding to the UK, it has been around... More Info
Bedding and Haylage
North West
Oakley Timber Stables | http://www.oakleytimberstables.com/ - We manufacture quality bespoke timber buildings. Visit our website for more details and any help you need with your next field shelter or horse stable. Based near Holmes Chapel in Cheshire. More Info
Field Shelters, Horse Stables
North West
Morgan Jones Horseboxes Ltd | http://www.morganjoneshorseboxes.co.uk - Morgan Jones builds horseboxes to your specification at a very competitive price. Based in Wales, we have supplied horseboxes all over the UK and Ireland and into Germany and France. More Info
Horsebox Services, Horseboxes for Sale
Wales
Maneline Coachworks | http://www.manelinecoachworks.co.uk - We have been building horseboxes with quality materials for over 11 years. We use state of the art technology to ensure a strong framework and safe design for the horse and the handler. More Info
Horsebox Services, Horseboxes for Sale
East Anglia
Bournemouth Horseboxes | http://www.bournemouthhorseboxes.com - We have been making horseboxes since the company was formed in 1974. We can carry out horsebox refurbishments to your specification and always have a selection of used horseboxes for sale. See the... More Info
Horsebox Services, Horseboxes for Sale
South

Pages