UK Equestrian Businesses

Maneline Coachworks | http://www.manelinecoachworks.co.uk - We have been building horseboxes with quality materials for over 11 years. We use state of the art technology to ensure a strong framework and safe design for the horse and the handler. More Info
Horsebox Services, Horseboxes for Sale
East Anglia
Bournemouth Horseboxes | http://www.bournemouthhorseboxes.com - We have been making horseboxes since the company was formed in 1974. We can carry out horsebox refurbishments to your specification and always have a selection of used horseboxes for sale. See the... More Info
Horsebox Services, Horseboxes for Sale
South
Wentworth Horseboxes | http://www.wentworthhorseboxes.co.uk/ - Hire a newly built, fully fitted horsebox in the Bekshire and South England area. All our vehicles are fully insured and backed by comprehensive RAC breakdown cover. We offer a friendly and... More Info
Horsebox Hire
South East
Hambleton Horseboxes | http://www.hambletonhorseboxes.co.uk - Hire a fully equipped 3.5 Tonne Alexanders Royal Ascot horsebox - self drive or chaffeur driven. Complete will full insurance and breakdown cover. Based in North Yorkshire. More Info
Horsebox Hire
North East
AJ Horseboxes | http://www.ajhorseboxes.co.uk/ - AJ Fabrication is a small, friendly & honest company in North Yorkshire We custom-build horseboxes to the highest standard, convert and repair  - you wont find as good a job anywhere else. Our... More Info
Horsebox Services, Horseboxes for Sale
North East
Thorpe Horseboxes | http://www.thorpehorseboxes.com/ - Horseboxes for sale and servicing. All types of horsebox repairs and refurbishment untaken by skilled craftsmen. More Info
Horsebox Services, Horseboxes for Sale
East Anglia
Wilcox Trailers | http://ukhorsetrailers.com/ - The Wilcox family have been trading since 1921 in coach built horse boxes and horse trailers, and have built up a enviable reputation for quality and service. Today we are the UK's No 1 Equestrian... More Info
Horsebox Hire, Horsebox Services, Horseboxes for Sale
North West
Huish Horseboxes | http://www.huishhorseboxes.co.uk - With over 20 years building experience many different designs and layouts have been tried and tested which means that all our boxes give maximized comfort and space for both horse and owner. With... More Info
Horsebox Hire, Horsebox Services, Horseboxes for Sale
South West
C and M Horseboxes Ltd | http://www.cm-horseboxes.co.uk/ - C & M Horseboxes we specialize in 3.5 tonne Renault Masters and Vauxhall Movanos. We build to a very high standard. Being horse owners too we know exactly what is needed for a good functioning... More Info
Horsebox Hire, Horsebox Services, Horseboxes for Sale
East Midlands
Transport Windows | http://www.transportwindows.co.uk - For top quality horse box windows and horse box doors choose Transport Windows, Knottingley, West Yorkshire. We are the No 1 company for horse box windows in Knottingley and West Yorkshire and horse... More Info
Horsebox Services
North

Pages